It’s about 1 AM and I’m not sure if I want to go to sleep or not. I’m physically tired but my brain is wide awake. So I got on here instead.

Tomorrow is date #3 with Charlie. We’re going to see The Muppets at APBC. It’s an early show, so I’m assuming we’ll grab some food after that. I decided to burn her a CD of some of my music since she has yet to hear anything. Eventually I’ll put some more stuff online so anyone can hear it, most likely at Bandcamp, since that’s what all the cool kids are doing.

Wednesday I’ll wake up, shower, load up my car, and drive to Fayetteville. My grandfather’s wake is between 7:00 and 9:00 PM. The actual funeral will be Thursday, I think my mom said it’s at noon. But since I can’t really afford to miss too many days of work, I’ll most likely head back fairly early Thursday so I can get to bed at a decent enough hour to wake up for work on Friday. Yep, that’s right. I will be driving there one day and back the next. About 10 hours in two days. Fun times.

Once all of this is through I really need to get back to work on making a website and increasing my online presence. I’m trying to find a good free or low-cost webhost, but not really sure who to go with yet. But before I do that I need to fully exhaust the various free networks for artists. I’ve already posted my flickr photostream, and whenever I stop being lazy I’ll be making pages on Imagekind, Etsy, and maybe another Deviantart page.

So I guess that’s about all for now. Maybe I’ll attempt sleep. Or something.

 

