Last night I drove out to Canton to get that TV from the guy on craigslist. One problem however – it wouldn’t fit in my car. I offered to give him an extra $10 if he put it in his truck and followed me home. He said he’d do it for $20, but he couldn’t do it then because he was getting his brakes worked on and didn’t want to drive that far. We agreed on Tuesday, when I’m off next. So yeah… Not only did my $10 offer get shot down, but I have to wait a few days. Fun times. I guess it’s still cheaper than buying a new TV, and I wouldn’t have had time to go shopping for one until Tuesday anyway. And now that Carolina choked I don’t have anything too important to be watching…

But anywho, enough about that. How about a random cartoon? Perhaps the one that gives this post its title? Yep, sounds like a plan.

 

 

