I made a Facebook page for my art which is practically screaming to be liked.

There’s a bunch of my stuff. Mostly the same pieces that are on my Carbonmade portfolio. But I’ve also included a link to my Bandcamp page and eventually I’ll have a shopping cart on there. I’m still trying to get that sorted out. I joined Fine Art America and uploaded a few pieces, but the shopping cart feature wants permission to access all the pages I have admin privileges to, which includes my work’s website. Since I’m just a regular employee and don’t in any way speak for the company, and since I’m one of several admins, I don’t like that idea one bit. I’m going to try to find a way around that, and if worst comes to worst get my boss to take away my admin status for long enough for me to set up the shopping cart. But anyways, for now there’s no shopping cart, but hopefully it will be coming soon.

And if all of that wasn’t enough to make you want to check out my Facebook page then perhaps I should inform you that I HAVE THE MOST AMAZING TIMELINE IN THE HISTORY OF TIMELINES. Srsly. It’s that good.

So yeah, that’s about it for now. I’m on the verge of falling asleep, I’ve been working on website stuff since about 10:30. I have the day off tomorrow, so I can sleep in, but I can barely keep my eyes open as of right now. So yeah… The End.

